Season Calendar

Bunbury & Districts Little Athletics 2018 - 2019 Season Calendar

The Season Calendar includes all the activities and events that occur with Little Athletes for our Centre and WALA.

The events for each weekly program can be found by clicking here.

 Date   Event  Comments
 Saturday 6th Oct 2019 Induction  
 Saturday 13th Oct 2018 Program 3   
 Saturday 20th Oct 2018 Program 2   
 Saturday 27th Oct 2018 Program 1   
 Saturday 3rd Nov 2018 Program 3   
Saturday 10th Nov 2018 Program 2  
Saturday 17th Nov 2018 Program 1  
 *Sunday 18th Nov 2018 Junior Athletics
Carnival
WA Athletics Stadium, Perth
U6 - U10 Athletes
Saturday 24th Nov 2018 Program 3   
Friday 30th Nov 2018 Program 1   Twilight Meet
*Saturday 1st Dec 2018 State Relays  WA Athletics Stadium, Perth
U8 - U17 Athletes 
Saturday 8th Dec 2018 Program 2   
Saturday 15th Dec 2018 Program 3   
Christmas Break  
Saturday 12th Jan 2019 Bunbury Combined Event   Bunbury, WA; Open to All Centres by nomination
*Friday 18th Jan 2019
*Saturday 19th Jan 2019
*Sunday 20th Jan 2019
Country
Championships
 Albany LAC, Albany, WA
Saturday 26th Jan 2019  Program 2  
Friday 1st Feb 2019 Program 1  
Saturday 2nd Feb 2019
Sunday 3rd Feb 2019
 State Combined Event WA Athletics Stadium, Perth
U15 - U17 Athletes Sat & Sun;
U11 Athletes Sunday only 
Saturday 9th Feb 2019 Program 3  
Saturday 16th Feb 2019 Program 2   
Friday 22nd Feb 2019 Program 1   Twilight Meet
Saturday 23rd Feb 2019
Sunday 24th Feb 2019
 Zone Championships  Venue to be Confirmed
Saturday 2nd March 2019
Sunday 3rd March 2019
 Bunbury Geographe Gift  2nd Annual Bunbury Geographe Gift, Bunbury WA
*Friday 8th March 2019
*Saturday 9th March 2019
*Sunday 10th March 2019
 State Track & Field Championships WA Athletics Stadium, Perth
U8 - U17 Athletes 
Saturday 16th March 2019    Fun Twilight Meet

*
Note: These events require nominations; see website for details and deadlines
 Season Calendar is current as of 1 September 2018 and is Subject to Change. Notification of changes will be available on our Website and our Facebook page.