Rosters

BBQ

The weekly BBQ is a great fundraiser for the centre and is very well patronised by our families.  To ease the burden of running the BBQ we have set up a roster so that each age group runs the BBQ twice in the season.  It will only take two parents to run the BBQ – one Boys Age Group Parent and one Girls Age Group Parent.

Your participation is mandatory so please work out amongst the parents in your age group who will run it when it is your turn.
Failure to arrange to run the BBQ could mean NO POINTS will be recorded for your athletes for that day of competition.

 

Sat 13th Oct

U14

 

Sat 15th Dec

U13

Sat 20th Oct

U13

 

Sat 12th Jan

U12

Sat 27th Oct

U12

 

Sat 26th Jan

U7

Sat 3rd Nov

U7

 

Fri 1st Feb

U8

Sat 10th Nov

U8

 

Sat 9th Feb

U9

Sat 17th Nov

U9

 

Sat 16th Feb

U10

Sat 24th Nov

U10

 

Fri 22th Feb

U11

Fri 30th Nov

U11

  Sat 16th Mar U15/16/17

Sat 8th Dec

U14

     

 

Set Up & Pack Away

Each age group will be required to assist with setting up or packing away twice throughout the season.  All parents of the age group are expected to assist on the day, if everyone from the group pitches in on the day it takes less than 15 minutes.

 

SET UP 7.30 am

PACK UP

Sat 6th Oct

Committee

Everyone

Sat 13th Oct

U7 Girls

U12 Girls

Sat 20st Oct

U8 Girls

U16/17 Girls

Sat 27th Oct

U9 Girls

U14/15 Girls

Sat 3rd Nov

U10 Girls

U13 Girls

Sat 10th Nov

U11 Girls

U12 Boys

Sat 17th Nov

U7 Boys

U13 Boys

Sat 24th Nov

U8 Boys

U14/15 Boys

Fri 30th Nov

U9 Boys

U16/17 Boys

Sat 8th Dec

U10 Boys

U12 Girls

Sat 15th Dec

U11 Boys

U16/17 Girls

Sat 12th Jan

U7/8 Girls

U14/15 Girls

Sat 26th Jan

U9/10 Girls

U13 Girls

Fri 1st Feb

U11 Boys

U12 Boys

Sat 9th Feb

U11 Girls

U13 Boys

Sat 16th Feb

U7/8 Boys

U14/15 Boys

Fri 22th Feb

U9/10 Boys

U16/17 Boys